Oct 1, 2017 Mankato – USBA Tournament Series Results

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The USBA Tournament Series was at Victory Bowl in Mankato, Minnesota on Oct 1, 2017. The tournament had 32 youth entries and awarded $860 in scholarships in 3 different flight categories.  The bowlers battled on Kegel’s Beaten Path.

Victory Bowl also had 3 bowlers in our adult division with $75 in prize money.

Congratulations to Evan Miller and Autumn Forrester for winning Jr Gold spots in Dallas.

The following scholarships were awarded based on finishing positions within each flight:[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Flight 1

1st – Garrett LaPlount $215
2nd – Evan Miller $155
3rd – Cooper Tate $115
4th – Brennan Haugh $80

In the first stepladder match, Garrett LaPlount defeated Cooper Tate  200-181.  In the final match, Garrett LaPlount defeated Evan Miller 209-185.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Flight 2

1st – Andrew Dietrich $60
2nd – Ariel Engel $41
3rd – Scott Ketch $30
4th – Caleb McNutt $21

In the first stepladder match, Andrew Dietrich defeated Scott Ketch 218-171. In the final match, Andrew Dietrich defeated Ariel Engel 212-163.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Flight 3

1st – Ian Bundy $17
2nd – Emily Jaeger $13
3rd – Jordan Bennerotte $8

In the first stepladder match, Emily Jaeger defeated Jordan Bennerotte 144-143. In the final match, Ian Bundy defeated Emily Jaeger 169-132.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Flight Open Adult Division 1

1st – Elijah Rayman $37.50
2nd – Kevin Smith $22.50
3rd – Paul Davison $15

In the first stepladder match, Kevin Smith defeated Paul Davison 199-187. In the final match, Elijah Rayman defeated Kevin Smith 205-168.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Share this post:


Flight Series Events

No event found!